AG BANKING ONLINE

Login ID (Required)

Forgot password?

Our offices are open by appointment only. To set up an appointment or for assistance, please reach out to your local branch office. Loan payments can still be made online through Ag Banking Online

Not registered yet?

Easily manage your accounts, make payments, and monitor your loans.

Signing up is easy. Do it today.

Close

Our offices are open by appointment only. To set up an appointment or for assistance, please reach out to your local branch office. Loan payments can still be made online through Ag Banking Online

Administration

Executive & Administration Office

P. O. Box 667, Senatobia, MS 38668-0667
5509 Hwy. 51 North, Senatobia, MS 38668
Phone: (662) 562-9671 • Fax: (662) 562-7783

Craig B. Shideler Craig B. Shideler President & Chief Executive Officer (NMLS #718623) craig.shideler@mslandbank.com

Ronnie Sellers Ronnie Sellers Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer (NMLS #719268) ronnie.sellers@mslandbank.com

Jessica Stanford Jessica Stanford Vice President, Administration jessica.stanford@mslandbank.com

Chris Williams Chris Williams Assistant Vice President, Internal Review (NMLS #454851) chris.williams@mslandbank.com

Chris Griffith Chris Griffith Vice President, Credit Analyst chris.griffith@mslandbank.com

Chelsi Smith Chelsi Smith Senior Compliance Officer (NMLS #1158759) chelsi.smith@mslandbank.com

Matt Walden Matt Walden Chief Operating Officer matt.walden@mslandbank.com

Cindy Lubiani Cindy Lubiani Director of Loan Operations cindy.lubiani@mslandbank.com

Stephanie Wilkie Stephanie Wilkie Senior Loan Operations Specialist stephanie.wilkie@mslandbank.com

Sherry Davis Sherry Davis Cash Management Specialist IV sherry.davis@mslandbank.com

Lisa Dudley Lisa Dudley Cash Management Specialist III lisa.dudley@mslandbank.com

Tyler Mullins Tyler Mullins Vice President, Appraiser tyler.mullins@mslandbank.com

Jay Slater Jay Slater Collateral Evaluator (NMLS #1510137) jay.slater@mslandbank.com