AG BANKING ONLINE

Login ID (Required)

Forgot password?

Not registered yet?

Easily manage your accounts, make payments, and monitor your loans.

Signing up is easy. Do it today.

Close

Administration

Executive & Administration Office

P. O. Box 667, Senatobia, MS 38668-0667
5509 Hwy. 51 North, Senatobia, MS 38668
Phone: (662) 562-9671 • Fax: (662) 562-7783

Craig B. Shideler Craig B. Shideler President & Chief Executive Officer (NMLS #718623) craig.shideler@mslandbank.com

Ronnie Sellers Ronnie Sellers Sr. Vice President/Chief Credit Officer (NMLS #719268) ronnie.sellers@mslandbank.com

Jessica Stanford Jessica Stanford Vice President, Administration jessica.stanford@mslandbank.com

David Loftin David Loftin Vice President, Internal Review (NMLS #718954) david.loftin@mslandbank.com

Chris Williams Chris Williams Assistant Vice President, Internal Review (NMLS #454851) chris.williams@mslandbank.com

Chelsi Smith Chelsi Smith Senior Compliance Officer (NMLS #1158759) chelsi.smith@mslandbank.com

Matt Walden Matt Walden Chief Operating Officer matt.walden@mslandbank.com

Stephanie Wilkie Stephanie Wilkie Sr. Loan Operations Specialist stephanie.wilkie@mslandbank.com

Sherry Davis Sherry Davis Cash Management Specialist IV sherry.davis@mslandbank.com

Lisa Dudley Lisa Dudley Cash Management Specialist III lisa.dudley@mslandbank.com

Tyler Mullins Tyler Mullins Vice President Appraiser tyler.mullins@mslandbank.com

Jay Slater Jay Slater Collateral Evaluator (NMLS #1510137) jay.slater@mslandbank.com