The Ag Banking Online User Agreement has been revised. The next time you log in, you will be required to accept the new agreement.

Senatobia Branch

Serving DeSoto, Marshall, Benton, Tate, Panola, Lafayette and Yalobusha Counties

P. O. Box 667
SenatobiaMS 38668-0667

5509 Hwy. 51 North
Senatobia, MS 38668

Phone: (662) 562-9664
Fax: (662) 562-7783

Hours: Monday–Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm

Senatobia map

Mississippi Land Bank Senatobia Staff

Matthew Raff
Matthew Raff
Vice President/Branch Manager
(NMLS #716768)

Scott Crockett
Scott Crockett
Vice President Branch Lending
(NMLS #595119)

Chelsi Smith
Chelsi Smith
Assistant Vice President
(NMLS #1158759)

Olivia Hodges
Olivia Hodges
Loan Administrator Associate